お問い合わせ
資料請求

海外代理店・海外販売店

USA

Agency

Name OKAYA (U.S.A.), INC
Man in Charge Ms.Akiko Watanabe
(E-mail : salesinfo@okaya-usa.com)
Address 961 Beasley Street, Suite 130, Lexington, KY 40509, U.S.A.
Phone: +1-859-259-1010
Fax: +1-859-231-0045

Dealer

Name OKAYA (U.S.A.), INC
Man in Charge Ms.Akiko Watanabe
(E-mail : salesinfo@okaya-usa.com)
Address 961 Beasley Street, Suite 130, Lexington, KY 40509, U.S.A.
Phone: +1-859-259-1010
Fax: +1-859-231-0045

Mexico

Agency

Name OKAYA & CO.,LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Atsushi Tanase
Mr.Grente General
(E-mail : tanase@okaya-mex.com)
Address PISO 10 DEL EDIFICIO HOTEL HAMPTON INN
BLVD LOPEZ MATEOS NUMERO 1717, COL LOS GAVILANES
C.P. 37270, LEON GUANAJUATO,Mexico
Phone: +52-477-763 1687
Fax: +52-1-477-393-7405
Name OKAYA MEXICO,S.A. DE C.V.
Man in Charge Mr.Atsushi Tanase
Mr.Grente General
(E-mail : tanase@okaya-mex.com)
Address PISO 10 DEL EDIFICIO HOTEL HAMPTON INN
BLVD LOPEZ MATEOS NUMERO 1717, COL LOS GAVILANES
C.P. 37270, LEON GUANAJUATO,Mexico
Phone: +52-477-763 1687
Fax: +52-1-477-393-7405

Dealer

Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA Mexico,S.A. de C.V.
Man in Charge Mr.Masahiro Sato
(E-mail : m.sato@asahimex.com.mx)
Address Avenida Aguascalientes Sur 2623 Manzana 22 Lote 9 Jardines De Las
Fuentes Aguascalientes AGS. C.P.20278 Mexico
Phone: +52-449-978-1103
Fax:+52-449-978-1513
Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA Mexico,S.A. de C.V.
Man in Charge Mr.Kohei Nozoe
(E-mail : kohei.nozoe@asahimex.com.mx)
Address Plaza Santa Maria Reyua Local : 21-A Blvb.Marianoj.Garcia No.1063
Col : San Miguelito Irapuato Guanajuato. Mexico
Phone: +52-462-490-3355
Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA Mexico,S.A. de C.V.
Man in Charge Mr.Akihiro Okubo
(E-mail : a.okubo@asahimex.com.mx)
Address Blvd. Espanita No.450 Local 9 Plaza Rio, Col. Espanita C.P. 78378 San
Luis Potosi, S.L.P,Mexico
Phone: +52-449-978-1513

Brasil

Agency

Name OKAYA DO BRASIL COMERCIO LTDA.
Man in Charge Mr.Yosuke Doki
(E-mail :dokiy@okaya.com.br)
Address Rua Pirapitingui 80 Apto. 802; Escritorios Vergueiro Liberdade Sao Paulo, Sp, Brasil
Phone:+55-11-4328-4804
Fax:+52-11-4328-4805
[GoogleMap]

Thailand

Agency

Name OKAYA (THAILAND) CO., LTD. Bangna Office
Man in Charge Mr.SHUHEI MORIOKA
Mr.Khomkhai
(E-mail : morioka@okayabkk.com)
(E-mail : khomkhai@okayabkk.com)
Address No.1 MD Tower 15Fl, Unit F, Soi Bangna-Trad 25
Bangna-Trad Rd, Kwang Bangnanua, Khet Bangna,
Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Phone:+662-173-5855-56
Fax:+662-173-5857

Dealer

Name Nandee Inter-Trade
HP: http://www.nandee.co.th
Man in Charge Mr Tae
Mr Paiboon or Boonsin
(E-mail : info@nandee.co.th)
Address 314,316,318,320,322 Soi Chan 32, Chan Rd., Thung Wat Don,
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 ,Thailand
Phone:+662-212-1448
Name Honda Trading Asia Co.,Ltd.
Man in Charge Mr.Takao Shibasaki
(E-mail : tshibasa@honda.th.com)
Address 8th Floor, AIA Sathorn Tower, 11/1 South Sathorn Road,
Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 ,Thailand
Phone:+662-651-4191
Name ASAHI SHO-KO-SHA (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Kohji Seki
Mr.Takao Suzuki
(E-mail : seki@asahi-th.com)
(E-mail : suzuki@asahi-th.com)
Address 139 Moo1 Tambol Samed Amphur Muang-Chonburi Chonburi
20000 THAILAND
Phone:+663-811-3421
Fax:+663-811-3409

Indonesia

Agency

Name PT. OKAYA INDONESIA
Man in Charge Mr.Mitsuru Miyake
Mr.Rinaldi Ristiawan
(E-mail : miyake@okayajkt.co.id)
(E-mail : rinaldi@okayajkt.co.id)
Address MID Plaza Ⅱ,24th Floor
JI.Jend.Sudirman Kav.10-11 Jakarta 10220. INDONESIA
Phone:+62-1571-9725
Fax:+62-1572-4725

Dealer

Name PT.HONDA TRADING INDONESIA
Man in Charge Mr.Masahiko Nagata
(E-mail : m_nagata@hti.co.id)
Address MID PLAZA1, 6TH FLOOR Jl. JEND. SUDIRMAN KAV.10-11
JAKARTA 10220, INDONESIA
Phone:+62-811-840-4128
Fax:+62-215-790-7033

Singapore

Agency

Name Okaya Singapore Pte Ltd.
Man in Charge Mr.Takuya Akao
Mr.Johnson Sng, Sales Manager
(E-mail :akao@okaya.com.sg)
(E-mail :johnson@okaya.com.sg)
Address 20 Science Park Road, #03-12A/13, Teletech Park, Singapore
Science Park II, Singapore 117674
Phone:+65-6323-0311
Fax:+65-6323-2110

Malaysia

Agency

Name OKAYA INTERNATIONAL (MALAYSIA) SDN.BHD
Man in Charge Mr.Masaya Naito
Ms.Wayne Lee
(E-mail :naito@okaya.com.my)
(E-mail :waynelee@okaya.com.my)
Address Level 15-06,1 Mont Kiara, No.1,Jalan Kiara,Mont Kiara,50480
Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
Phone:+603-6411-0726
Fax:+603-6419-0402

Dealer

Name Honda Trading Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
Man in Charge Mr.Hiroyuki Takaaze
(E-mail :hiroyuki_takaaze@hondatrading.com.my)
Address Sales & Logistic Division
B-08-07 & 08, Level 8, Sky Park One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1, 47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor,Malaysia
Phone:+603-5022-3160
Fax:+603-5022-3170

Vietnam

Agency

Name VINA OKAYA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Masami Nakatsugawa
Manh Binh
(E-mail :nakatsugawam@okaya.com.vn)
(E-mail :manh.binh@okaya.com.vn)
Address No.1403, 2A-4A, Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone:+84-28-3823-2457
Fax:+84-28-3823-2458
Name VINA OKAYA INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD. HANOI OFFICE
Man in Charge Yuusuke Nakae
(E-mail :nakae@okaya.com.vn)
Naguyen Van Tu
(E-mail :van.tu@okaya.com.vn)
Address Unit 706, 7th Floor, Gelex Tower, 52 Le Dai Hanh Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone:+84-24-3662-9004
Fax:+84-24-3662-9014
Name NAITO VIETNAM CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Keisuke Harada
(E-mail :k_harada@naito.vn)
Address 5th Floor, Phuong Long Building, 506 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ward 4,District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone:+84-28-3915-3971
Fax:+84-28-3915-3972

Dealer

Name HONDA TRADING VIET NAM CO.,LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Toshihito Ozawa
(E-mail :hihito-ozawa@hondatrading.com.vn)
Mobile +84-968-108-483
Address 8th Floor, Sun Red River Building No.23 Phan Chu Trinh St.,
Hoan Kiem Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone:+84-4-3933-4591
Fax:+84-4-3933-4590

India

Agency

Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Kou Kitazawa
(E-mail :kitazawa@okayaindia.com)
Address 304B, 304C & 304D, 3rd floor, Tower B, Unitech Business Park,
South City - 1, Sector 41, Gurgaon Haryana, 122001, India
Phone:+91-124-420-4320
Fax:+91-124-420-4330
Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD. Bangalore office
Man in Charge Mr.Kou Kitazawa
(E-mail :kitazawa@okayaindia.com)
Address #203/A, Level 2, Prestige Meridian-Ⅱ, MG Road, Bangalore,
560001, India
Phone:+91-80-4124-6001
Fax:+91-80-4124-6007
Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD. Ahmedabad office
Man in Charge Mr.Takaya Ozaki
(E-mail :ozaki@okayaindia.com)
Address Survey No.229, AT&PO Junapaddar, Viramgam-Becharaji Road,
Ta.Virangam, Dist. Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382150, India
Phone:+91-11-4744-9400
Name OKAYA & CO. INDIA PVT. LTD.  Chennai office
Man in Charge Mr.Kou Kitazawa
(E-mail : kitazawa@okayaindia.com)
Address NO. 31/3A 1 & 31/3B 1, Fourth Floor, SD Towers, Poonamallee
High Road, Vanagaram, Chennai Tamil Nadu, 600095, India
Phone:+91-44-2956-5386
Name EMI Trading & Engineering (India) Pvt.Ltd.
Man in Charge Mr. Kaleeswaran
(E-mail : kali@emi-trade.co.jp、Phone:+91-9600914125)
Address Shyamala Towers , 136 Arcot Road Chennai - 600093, INDIA
Phone:+91 44 6686 4949

Dealer

Name HONDA TRADING CORPORATION INDIA PVT LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Hideaki Yoshida
(E-mail : yoshida@hondatradingindia.com)
Mobile 91-99-710-03640
Address Sigma Centre,A-27,3rd Floor Infocity,Sector-34,
Furgaon-122001,Haryana,India
Phone:+91-124-4797777
Fax:+91-124-4063800

Taiwan

Agency

Name OKAYA (TAIWAN) CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Akio Hayakawa
Mr.James Yeh
(E-mail : hayakawa@okaya.com.tw)
(E-mail : james@okaya.com.tw)
Address 11F-2 Empire Bldg., No.87 Song Chiang Road, Taipei 10486, Taiwan.
Phone:+886-2-2515-2733
Fax:+886-2-2506-2444/2505-0722

Dealer

Name Da-Ing Enterprise co.,ltd.
Man in Charge Mr.Arthur Tsai
(E-mail :arthur@top-air.com)
Address No. 36, Lane 42, Jhongsing N., Sanchong Disc,Taipei City 241, Taiwan
Phone:+886-2-2278-2938
Fax:+886-2-2278-2290
Name TAIWAN HONDA TRADING CO.,LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Thomas Peng
(E-mail :thomas_peng@hondatrading.com.tw)
Address Room B,20F,No.39,Sec.1,Zhonghua Rd., Taipei 10042, Taiwan.
Phone:+886-2-2361-1620
Fax:+886-2-2361-1621

China

Agency

Name EMI (Xiamen) Corporation
Man in Charge Mr.Zhang Chun Xue
(E-mail : zhang888@xmemi.com.cn)
Address 02 NO.179 DOUZAIWEI ROAD,XIAMEN FUJIAN,CHINA
P.C:361003
Phone:+86-592-5531-103
Fax:+86-592-5534-881
Name EMI (Xiamen) Corporation Kunshan Branch
Man in Charge Mr.Yang LianShan
Mr.Liu
(E-mail : yang@xmemi.com.cn)
(E-mail : liu@xmemi.com.cn)
Address MP Building A-9F, Room 915, Weiye Road 18,
Development Zone, Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, China 215300
Phone:+86-512-5791-0295
Fax:+86-512-5711-7892
Name QINGDAO LXY TRADE CO.,LTD
Man in Charge Mr.DAIHI KAKU
(E-mail : qdlxytrade@163.com)
Address Room 1008,D&D Fortune Tower, No.182-6 Haier Road,
Laoshan district,Qingdao 266061, P.R. China
Phone:+86-532-8099-7187
Fax:+86-532-8784-9757

Dealer

Name ASAHI SHO-KO(GUANGZHOU)CO., LTD
Man in Charge Liu wei qin
(E-mail : liuwq@kkashg.com.cn)
Address 1504-05 Room, Pearl River Tower 15 Zhujiang West Road, Tianhe
District, Guangzhou, China
Phone:+86-20-6667-6655
Fax:+86-20-6667-7066
Name ASAHI SHO-KO(GUANGZHOU)CO., LTD Wuxi.office
Man in Charge Cao jun qiao
(E-mail : caojq@kkashg.com.cn)
Address Room1005 Wanda Plaza A District No.51 Liangxi Road Wuxi.China 
Zip code:214100
Phone:+86-510-8118-9071
Fax:+86-510-8118-9072

Korea

Agency

Name OKAYA (KOREA) CO., LTD.
Man in Charge Mr.Takuya Yamada
(E-mail : yamada@okayakorea.com)
Address #416, 22, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul,
Republic of Korea
Phone:+82-551-8466/8467
Fax:+82-551-8468